Our People



Pastoral                                                                              EMAIL

  • Father Stanley G. Kacprzak, Pastor                     frstan@dor.org
  • Father Peter Morello, Retired                       ourladyofthevalley@dor.org
  • Deacon Robert McCormick                           robert.mccormick@dor.org
  • Deacon Mark Clark                                             mark.clark@dor.org       

Pastoral Associate

  • Deborah Brinkhus                                          deborah.brinkhus@dor.org       

Religious Education

  • St. Mary: Patty Peisher
  • St. Ann's: Suzanne Piatt                                   suzanne.piatt@dor.org

Adult Faith Formation                                               

  • Deborah Brinkhus                                           deborah.brinkhus@dor.org                                                                        

Music Ministry

  • John Bartell, Music Director                                 john.bartell@dor.org                                                         
  • Bill Lorree, Organist
  • Elizabeth O'Brien, Organist

Youth Ministry 

  • David Prete                                                          david.prete@dor.org

Business Manager 

  • Donna Haraty                                                      donna.haraty@dor.org
Sexton(Cemetery)
  • John VanScoter                                                  john.vanscoter@dor.org

Secretary

  • Evelyn Piatt                                                          evelyn.piatt@dor.org

Committee Chairs

  • Finance Council-- Peter Wall
  • Parish Council-- David Crosby
  • Liturgy -- Bill Loree
  • Bereavement -- Beth Ann Jacobs
  • Building and Grounds-- Mark VanDurme


Share by: